Official Trunkline No:
8876-8450 10:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. (Mondays to Fridays)
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Every 2nd Monday of the Month)
E-mail Address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

PMS Head
Secretary Maria Zenaida B. Angping

Mr. Ferdinand B. Cui Jr. 

Assistant Secretary
Ms. Maria Felisa C. Marques
Ms. Clemencia A. Cabugayan

Ms. Dominga R. Flores
Ms. Zhielah Ritz C. Gatchalian
Atty. Maria Kristine A. Yulo
Ms. Cherry Pie Felisse M. Maraya 


(Office of the Directors)
Atty. Wilburn L. Tan Jr.
Ms. Aleja M. Barcelon
Ms. Joanna Micah C. Eufemio
Mr. George Michael R. Regino
Atty. Roman Chino A. Ramos

(Office of the Assistant Directors)
Ms. Nenita L. Sagaoinit
Ms. Jocelyn F. Villegas
Ms. Ana Belinda E. Dacio
Ms. Diona A. Aquino-Javate
Mr. Leo Angelo B. Quimson

President of the PMS Employees' Association
Ms. Blesilda B. Cruz