MENU

Contracts2016Header
Visit PhilGEPS

  • 16/35MM PRODUCTION SUPPLY (2016) - Ms. Aurora “Rory” B. Bersamin
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 09 January 2017 01:27 PM

    View Document...   

  • iSUPPLYTECH CO. LTD. (16 December 2016) - Ms. Rene Rose D. Golez
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 03 January 2017 10:21 AM

    View Document... 

  • CENTURY PARK HOTEL (14 December 2016) - Ms. Nellwyn Chua-Leung
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 03 January 2017 10:17 AM

    View Document...   

  • TELESTREAM ALARM & MONITORING SOLUTION (2016) - Mr. Major Wilson G. Barrios
    PMS Webmaster RIM Thu, 22 December 2016 03:06 PM

    View Document...   

  • METASYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT, INC. (06 December 2016) – Mr. Earl Stanley H. Abada
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 16 December 2016 01:49 PM

    View Document...   

  • CLUB BALAI ISABEL, INC. (02 December 2016) – Ms. MYRA L. RAFER
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 13 December 2016 03:17 PM

    View Document...   

  • eCOPY CORPORATION (2016) – Ms. MARY ANN J. BRIONES
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 13 December 2016 10:20 AM

      View Document... 

  • INFOBAHN COMMUNICATIONS, INC. (2016) – Mr. Joel John I. Bautista
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 13 December 2016 10:08 AM

    View Document...   

  • 16/35MM Production Supply (2016) - Ms. Aurora “Rory” B. Bersamin
    PMS Webmaster RIM Thu, 08 December 2016 03:45 PM

    View Document...   

  • JJJ Newspapers and Magazines (2016) - Mr. Jorge P. Diomampo, Jr.
    PMS Webmaster RIM Thu, 01 December 2016 02:41 PM

    View Document...   

  • Mr. James C. Tan (17 October 2016)
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 22 November 2016 05:11 PM

    View Document...   

  • Mr. Dennis M. Villegas (24 0ctober 2016)
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 09 November 2016 01:11 PM

    View Document...   

  • INFOBAHN COMMUNICATIONS, INC. (September 2016) – Mr. Joel John I. Bautista
    PMS Webmaster RIM Thu, 03 November 2016 09:00 AM

    View Document...   

  • NEWTRENDS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION (20 September 2016) – Ms. Rose N. Ortiz
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 27 September 2016 04:43 PM

    View Document...   

  • THE ROYAL CATERER (MCHA CATERING INTERNATIONAL SERVICES, INC. (20 September 2016) – Ms. Katrina Dela Cruz
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 26 September 2016 11:00 AM

    View Document...   

  • LARICEL’S JEWELRY (11 August 2016) - Ms. Ma. Cecilia B. Bonifacio
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 24 August 2016 12:13 PM

    View Document...   

  • eCOPY CORPORATION (10 August 2016) - Ms. Mary Ann J. Briones
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 12 August 2016 02:13 PM

    View Document...   

  • Ms. Aira Bianca L. Vicente (19 July 2016)
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 05 August 2016 04:07 PM

    View Document...   

  • EASTERN TELECOMMUNICATIONS PHILIPPINES, INC. (29 July 2016) – Mr. Bernard V. Bernardino
    PMS Webmaster RIM Thu, 04 August 2016 12:20 PM

    View Document...   

  • ANST CORPORATION (2016) – Ms. Natalie Triumfante
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 01 August 2016 03:17 PM

    View Document...   

  • LENOVO (21July 2016) – Mr. Michael Ngan
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 27 July 2016 03:44 PM

    View Document...   

  • Global Quality Waters and Environmental Solutions Technologies, Inc. (07 July 2016) – Mr. Edward C. Amoroso
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 27 July 2016 03:02 PM

    View Document...   

  • IBM Philippines, Inc. (30 June 2016) – Ms. Ma. Aurora G. Sy
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 15 July 2016 02:23 PM

    View Document...   

  • Microimaging Sales and Services, Inc. (21 June 2016) – Ms. Claudine Castañeda
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 28 June 2016 05:19 PM

    View Document... 

  • NEW ZAMBOANGA HOLDING CORPORATION (02 January 2016) - Mr. Nixon T. Go
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 21 June 2016 01:53 PM

    View Document...   

  • OPTIMAX Solutions Systems, Inc. (01 June 2016) – Ms. Ofel A. Mallari
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 06 June 2016 02:49 PM

    View Document...   

  • BLIM’S General Merchandise Gravel and Sand (25 April 2016) - Ms. Marilyn L. Ong
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 04 May 2016 03:04 PM

    View Document...   

  • MICROGENESIS (2016) - Ms. Eliza C. Yu
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 04 May 2016 03:04 PM

    View Document...   

  • PHILCOPY CORPORATION (12 April 2016) - Mr. Joselito B. Gascon
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 18 April 2016 02:09 PM

    View Document...   

  • Mr. James C. Tan (April 2016)
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 18 April 2016 02:07 PM

    View Document...   

  • ULTIMATE CARE JANITORIAL AND ALLIED SERVICES (18 March 2016) – Ms. Arlyn D. Gregorio
    PMS Webmaster RIM Thu, 14 April 2016 10:42 AM

    View Document...   

  • ZOMER DEVELOPMENT COMPANY (2016) – Ms. Ma. Teresa C. Zosa-Tan
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 01 April 2016 03:31 PM

    View Document...   

  • FIRST PHILIPPINE REALTY CORPORATION (February 2016) – Ms. Jona C. Rocreo
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 04 March 2016 04:38 PM

    View Document...     

  • LBP SERVICE CORPORATION (2016) – Ms. Lydia P. Fernandez
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 04 March 2016 04:37 PM

    View Document...     

  • INFOBAHN COMMUNICATIONS, INC. (22 February 2016) – Mr. Joel John I. Bautista
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 02 March 2016 05:24 PM

    View Document...     

  • TANJER ENTERPRISES (2016) – Ms. Abigail S. Tan
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 09 February 2016 12:08 PM

    View Document...   

  • IBM PHILIPPINES, INC. (05 January 2016) – Mr. Abraham Allan Lim
    PMS Webmaster KCH Fri, 29 January 2016 05:52 PM

    View Document...   

  • INFOBAHN COMMUNICATIONS, INC. (2016) – Mr. Joel John I. Bautista
    PMS Webmaster KCH Fri, 29 January 2016 05:49 PM

    View Document...   

  • RAGS ENTERPRISES (08 January 2016) – Ms. Joy S. Mendoza
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 19 January 2016 12:36 PM

    View Document...