MENU

NTPHeader2022
Visit PhilGEPS

  • Notice to Proceed (June 21, 2022) – Mr. Francesco Dominic B. Endangan
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 01 July 2022 06:36 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (June 21, 2022) – Mr. Francisco V. Vales, Jr.
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 22 June 2022 11:05 AM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (June 15, 2022) – Mr. Dax Rey D. Cahanap
    PMS Webmaster RIM Thu, 16 June 2022 03:55 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (June 06, 2022) – Ms. Neliza D. Balagtas
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 13 June 2022 01:36 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (June 07, 2022) – Ms. Jessica B. Guillermo
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 07 June 2022 05:41 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (May 23, 2022) – Mr. Amante M. Gamboa
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 23 May 2022 05:35 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (April 13, 2022) - Ms. Annie A. Mapua
    PMS Webmaster RIM Mon, 02 May 2022 06:56 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (April 29, 2022) – Mr. Edward S. Mendoza
    PMS Webmaster RIM Fri, 29 April 2022 03:57 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (April 11, 2022) - Ms. Roselle Camat
    PMS Webmaster RIM Wed, 27 April 2022 06:02 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (March 07, 2022) – Mr. Generoso T. Canlas Jr.
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 08 March 2022 04:26 PM

    View Document... 

  • Notice to Proceed (January 20, 2022) – Ms. Janeth B. Del Carmen
    PMS Webmaster RIM Tue, 08 February 2022 03:40 PM

    View Document... 

 

About the PMS

The Presidential Management Staff (PMS) became "the PMS" as it is known today on 08 July 1976,
pursuant to Presidential Decree No. 955. In January 1987, under former President Corazon Aquino,
the PMS was given a fresh mandate to serve the Presidency as the President's primary technical arm. (EO 130, 30 January 1987)

Since then, the PMS has been the primary government agency responsible
for providing technical assistance and advice to the President in exercising
overall management of the development process (Executive Order No. 130
dated 30 January 1987 , as amended)